F U!

Cant we go back to where everything was easy?
Back to when it was you and me?
I really dont want you anymore, but I so wish that it was so.
Everything was so easy, everything was so right.
No I can hardly breathe.

Cant we just go back a year or two?
To the time where I still had all the friends that now are lost.

Jonas, David, Natascha, Erika(Ejika), Johan Borg, Annis, Mattis, Madde, Linus, Carro m.fl.
Om ni bara fattar hur jävla mycket jag saknar er. Och hur jävla mycket jag önskade jag kunde gå tillbaka tills då ni alla var mina vänner.

HELVETS JÄVLA SKIT!
Saga, kom hem! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lollo

Jag håller med dig NU får Saga komma heem!!! <3<3<3<3 Saknar er båda!

2008-06-29 @ 13:40:45
URL: http://www.bilddagboken.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0